Skip to Page Content

Meet Our Board Members

    • Chapter President - Tracy Overson

    president@northstarshrm.org  LinkedIn

    • Past President - Lori Amborn

    LinkedIn

    • President-Elect - Barb Christensen

    president_past_elect@northstarshrm.org LinkedIn

    • Treasurer - Donna Richardson

    treasurer@northstarshrm.org  LinkedIn

    • Secretary - Sandy Langer

    secretary@northstarshrm.org  LinkedIn

    • Membership Director - Kim Savaria

    membership@northstarshrm.org   LinkedIn

    • Membership Liaison - Christy Langer

    membership_liaison@northstarshrm.org    LinkedIn

    • Program Chair- Bruce Tyler

     programs@northstarshrm.org   LinkedIn

    • Legislative Director - open

     

    • Foundation Director- Sue Peters

    foundation@northstarshrm.org  LinkedIn

    • Communications Director - Barb Christensen

    communications@northstarshrm.org  LinkedIn

    • Marketing and Public Relations Director - Stacy Weigel

    social_media@northstarshrm.org  LinkedIn

    • Website Administrators - Kim Savaria, Donna Richardson

    membership@northstarshrm.org   LinkedIn